Contact Us

CHOA advisors are available to assist our members by phone, email or in office meetings. In addition, we may be retained, for a fee, by a strata corporation to assist with on-site seminars, conduct information meetings, be elected to chair a general meeting, and act as a scrutineer or recording secretary for a general meeting.

* When calling or emailing any CHOA staff member please include you complete registered strata plan number (both the letters and the numbers). Thank you.


Lower Mainland Office

Tony Gioventu, Executive Director
Tel: 604-584-2462 ext. 1
Toll-free: 1-877-353-2462 ext. 1
Email: tony@choa.bc.ca
Tony Gioventu Bio (PDF)

Melanie Lietuvinikas, Strata Advisor
Tel: 604-584-2462 ext. 3
Toll-free: 1-877-353-2462 ext. 3
Email: advisor@choa.bc.ca

Nancy Deshaw, Strata Advisor
Tel: 604-584-2462 ext. 7
Toll-free: 1-877-353-2462 ext. 7
Email: support@choa.bc.ca

Donna McKinnon-Heide, Member Services Coordinator
Tel: 604-584-2462 ext. 2
Toll-free: 1-877-353-2462 ext. 2
Email: info@choa.bc.ca

Leo Wang, Accounting and Records
Tel: 604-584-2462 ext. 2
Toll-free: 1-877-353-2462 ext. 2
Email: office@choa.bc.ca


Interior / North Office

Bill Miller, Strata Advisor
Direct Line: 250-868-1195
Toll-free: 1-877-353-2462 ext. 4
Email: interior@choa.bc.ca


Vancouver Island Office

Heidi Marshall, Communications Manager & Strata Advisor
Direct Line: 250-381-9088
Toll-free: 1-877-353-2462 ext. 5
Email: hmarshall@choa.bc.ca

Rosalina Munro, Policy Researcher & Strata Advisor
Direct Line: 250-384-9088
Toll-free: 1-877-353-2462 ext. 6
Email: island@choa.bc.ca